Learn from the leaders in tech

"It was both terrifyingly interesting, and interestingly terrifying." — Vice

Once a year we find the best speakers worldwide to bring you up to speed on the future of technology. Four main stages tie together inspiring keynotes from authors, futurists and technology leaders covering topics in technology, innovation and entrepreneurship.

Our attendees are encouraged to participate in the content creation process by joining in on one or more of the 1,000 roundtable and influencer sessions being held throughout the two days on subjects like AI, Growth hacking, Cloud, VR, Fintech, Data, Branding, Media, Product Development, Funding and much more.

Whether you’re an entrepreneur, marketing manager, product owner, innovation lead, CEO, designer or developer, our content is designed to help you understand the future of technology and give you actionable insights that you can implement today.

Our 2017 line-up

The following speakers have already been announced.

  • Imran Khan

    Imran Khan

    Chief Strategy Snapchat

  • Ray Chan

    Ray Chan

    Co-founder & CEO 9Gag

  • Nir Eyal

    Nir Eyal

    Author Hooked

  • Piera Gelardi

    Piera Gelardi

    Co-founder Refinery29

  • Ryan Hoover

    Ryan Hoover

    Founder ProductHunt

  • Ben Hammersley

    Ben Hammersley

    Futurist and writer WIRED

  • Payal Kadakia

    Payal Kadakia

    Co-founder & CEO ClassPass

  • Brian Halligan

    Brian Halligan

    Co-founder Hubspot

  • Linda Kozlowski

    Linda Kozlowski

    COO Etsy

  • Kevin Rose

    Kevin Rose

    Investor & Product Designer

  • Michael Pryor

    Michael Pryor

    CEO Trello

  • Chase Jarvis

    Chase Jarvis

    Co-founder CreativeLive

  • Reshma Sohoni

    Reshma Sohoni

    Co-founder Seedcamp

  • Chris Wanstrath

    Chris Wanstrath

    Co-founder & CEO GitHub

  • Mark Randall

    Mark Randall

    VP of Creativity Adobe

  • Mike Quigley

    Mike Quigley

    CMO Niantic

  • Dave McClure

    Dave McClure

    Co-founder 500startups

  • Emily Weiss

    Emily Weiss

    Founder & CEO Glossier

  • Tugce Ergul

    Tugce Ergul

    Founder Angel Labs

  • Jonathan Rochelle

    Jonathan Rochelle

    Co-founder Google Drive

  • Skip Potter

    Skip Potter

    CTO Nike

  • Nick Grossman

    Nick Grossman

    General Manager Union Square Ventures

  • Lucien Engelen

    Lucien Engelen

    Director REshape Center

  • Tracy Chou

    Tracy Chou

    Founder Project Include

  • Tim Houter

    Tim Houter

    Captain Delft Hyperloop

  • Craig Cannon

    Craig Cannon

    Director of Marketing Y Combinator

  • Lucie Greene

    Lucie Greene

    CEO JWT Intelligence

  • Anil Dash

    Anil Dash

    CEO Fogcreek

  • Chris Hall

    Chris Hall

    Founder & CEO Bynder

  • Hans Ober

    Hans Ober

    Co-founder & CEO TicketSwap

  • Chris Skinner

    Chris Skinner

    Author the Finanser

  • Molly Neuman

    Molly Neuman

    Head of Music Kickstarter

  • Pieter Omvlee

    Pieter Omvlee

    Founder & CEO Sketch

  • Brian Collins

    Brian Collins

    Co-founder & CCO Collins

  • Mikko Hyppönen

    Mikko Hyppönen

    Chief Research F-Secure

  • Jeany Ngo

    Jeany Ngo

    Experience Design Airbnb

  • Chris Guillebeau

    Chris Guillebeau

    Author The $100 Startup

  • Jim Blakley

    Jim Blakley

    Visual Cloud GM Intel

  • Henry Daw

    Henry Daw

    Founder Oblique Sound

  • Hardwell


    DJ & Producer

  • Janneke Niessen

    Janneke Niessen

    Co-initiator InspiringFifty

  • Nalden


    Co-founder WeTransfer

  • Poppy Crum

    Poppy Crum

    Chief Scientist Dolby Labs

  • Ambarish Mitra

    Ambarish Mitra

    Founder & CEO Blippar

  • Kodi Foster

    Kodi Foster

    SVP of Data Strategy Viacom

  • Jocelyn K Glei

    Jocelyn K Glei

    Author Unsubscribe

  • Amber Case

    Amber Case

    Author Calm Technology

  • Jeremy Burge

    Jeremy Burge

    Founder & CEO Emojipedia

  • Wester van Gaal

    Wester van Gaal

    Editor-in-chief Motherboard VICE

  • Luciana Lixandru

    Luciana Lixandru

    Partner Accel

  • James Temple

    James Temple

    Executive Creative Director R/GA

  • Bindi Karia

    Bindi Karia

    Innovation Expert & Advisor

  • Chris Kelsey

    Chris Kelsey

    Co-founder & CEO Cazza

  • Brian Park

    Brian Park

    Growth Lead WeTransfer

  • Ayelet Noff

    Ayelet Noff

    Founder Blonde 2.0

  • James Williams

    James Williams

    Co-founder Time Well Spent

  • Anneke Schogt

    Anneke Schogt

    Managing Director IMA

  • Justin Halsall

    Justin Halsall

    Technology Evangelist SoftLayer

  • Simon Anquetil

    Simon Anquetil

    Founder GoodShift Ventures

  • David Arnoux

    David Arnoux

    Head of Growth & Co-Founder Growth Tribe

  • Aurore Belfrage

    Aurore Belfrage

    Co-founder & Head of Together EQT Ventures

  • Jorg Ruis

    Jorg Ruis

    Founder Culture Builders

  • Linda Vermaat

    Linda Vermaat

    Instigator Twentie Four

  • Adi Azaria

    Adi Azaria

    Co-founder Sisense

  • Daniel Gebler

    Daniel Gebler

    CTO Picnic

  • Melissa Rancourt

    Melissa Rancourt

    Academic Director The New School

  • JoseLuis Takahashi

    JoseLuis Takahashi

    Product Manager LINE

  • Pep Rosenfeld

    Pep Rosenfeld

    Creative Director Boom Chicago

  • Robert Vis

    Robert Vis

    Founder & CEO MessageBird

2016 aftermovie

A new age of tech events has begun

TNW Conference 2017 is set to be 50% bigger and 100% better. We look forward to seeing you there.