TNW Conference 2022 will be bigger, bolder, and better! Get your tickets now >>

All Articles for


Russia listen/ˈrʌʃə/ or /ˈrʊʃə/, also officially known as the russian federation, is a country in northern eurasia. it is a federal semi-presidential republic, comprising 83 federal subjects. from northwest to southeast, russia shares land borders with norway, finland, estonia, latvia, lithuania and poland, belarus, ukraine, georgia, azerbaijan, kazakhstan, china, mongolia, and north korea. it shares maritime borders with japan by the sea of okhotsk, and the u.s.