Google today announced the Chromecast has arrived in Australia, Belgium, Japan, Korea, Portugal, and Switzerland. The launches in Australia and Japan were already known earlier this week, but now the full list of six new countries is official.

Google is finally pushing its $35 device internationally. Just two months ago, the Chromecast arrived in 11 new countries: Canada, the UK, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, and Finland.

With the original US debut, this month’s rollout brings the total availability to 18 countries. The Chromecast can be purchased both online as well as in local stores.

Image Credit: Josh Edelson/AFP/Getty Images)