Join us at TNW Conference 2022 for insights into the future of tech →

The heart of tech

This article was published on June 8, 2015

Where to watch Apple’s WWDC live

Where to watch Apple’s WWDC live
Abhimanyu Ghoshal
Story by

Abhimanyu Ghoshal

Managing Editor

Abhimanyu is TNW's Managing Editor, and is all about personal devices, Asia's tech ecosystem, as well as the intersection of technology and Abhimanyu is TNW's Managing Editor, and is all about personal devices, Asia's tech ecosystem, as well as the intersection of technology and culture. Hit him up on Twitter, or write in: [email protected].

It’s that time of year again: Apple Worldwide Developers Conference kicks off today in San Francisco. Expect to see a new music streaming service, hear news of iOS 9 and the latest version of OS X.

WWDC starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT and 7PM CET. If you haven’t stumped up $1,599 for a ticket, here’s how you can catch the keynote and all the other workshops and sessions in the comfort of your own home.

  • Visit apple.com/live using Safari on OS X or iOS.
    or
  • Fire up your Apple TV and look up WWDC in the Apple Events app.

You can also follow along here at TNW, where we’ll be live-blogging all of Apple’s major announcements during the keynote beginning shortly after 4PM CEST.

Read next: Here’s what you can expect from Apple at WWDC 2015