Where to watch Samsung’s Galaxy S8 launch event live

Where to watch Samsung’s Galaxy S8 launch event live

Following the catastrophe that was the Galaxy Note 7 last year, Samsung has its work cut out for it in regaining customers’ trust and impressing gadget fans with its next flagship, the Galaxy S8.

The company is finally ready to unveil the new model today at its Unpacked event. If you’d like to tune in to the livestream, you can point your browser to Samsung’s site at 11AM EDT / 8AM PDT / 5PM CEST / 4PM BST / 8:30PM IST.

So what can we expect with the S8? A mostly bezel-less screen, Samsung’s new Bixby virtual assistant, an iris scanner, a desktop dock and a revamped TouchWiz interface for starters.

Stay tuned to TNW for all the juicy details about the Galaxy S8.

Read next: Using a cheap VPN service to protect your privacy is a bad idea