Want to keep the TNW Conference vibe going?? Tickets for TNW2022 are available now >>

The heart of tech

This article was published on October 26, 2016

How to stream Microsoft’s Windows 10 event on October 26

How to stream Microsoft’s Windows 10 event on October 26
Abhimanyu Ghoshal
Story by

Abhimanyu Ghoshal

Managing Editor

Abhimanyu is TNW's Managing Editor, and is all about personal devices, Asia's tech ecosystem, as well as the intersection of technology and Abhimanyu is TNW's Managing Editor, and is all about personal devices, Asia's tech ecosystem, as well as the intersection of technology and culture. Hit him up on Twitter, or write in: [email protected].

Microsoft is set to unveil some tasty updates to Windows 10 and perhaps some new hardware too, at its event in New York City on October 26.

The event kicks off at 10AM EDT / 7AM PT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST / 7:30PM IST. You can tune in to the live webcast on this page or watch it here:

[conf-ad-unit]

Wondering what to expect? Here’s everything we hope to hear about in one handy list.

Also tagged with