‘Growth Hacking’ by Joe Stump is a live interactive class about the essential techniques to enable rapid growth. The term ‘growth hacking’ has become quite the buzz word, especially in the startup community. According to Joe it’s a fancy term for bringing the same metrics-driven approach developers have been using for years to marketing and product development.

Joe Stump is former lead architect of Digg.com, serial entrepreneur (founder of Sprint.ly) and adviser of many startups and companies. In this TNW Academy class Joe will share his extensive knowledge in a no-nonsense fashion. He will cover the available tools and why each is important, how they configured them at Sprint.ly, how to run tests and interpret the results and share some examples where they have seen success from growth hacking.

This class is for every founder, marketer or product manager in a startup or traditional company that wants to learn growth hacking. After this class you can immediately start improving your product and growing your userbase.

Level: Beginner enthusiasts
Duration: 2 hours with enough room to ask your questions
Day & time: January 22 – 11am San Francisco time, 2pm New York time and 8pm Amsterdam time
Where: online

Join Joe, get your questions answered and learn how to grow fast.