The first class of TNW Academy – SEO Essentials – was a great success and sold out fast. But for those who missed out: we’re organizing a second one!

SEO Essentials is a 2 hour online class for the beginner-level enthusiast. We know that SEO – search engine optimization – can be overwhelming and there is a lot of information out there. That is why this class is fully focused on the essential elements you should cover to get more organic traffic from search engines to your site.

SEO Essentials is in collaboration with the renowned marketeer and developer Joost de Valk who specializes in (technical) SEO and works for clients like eBay, Facebook and The Guardian. Over the course of 2 hours, Joost will tell you about the technical and content side of SEO and of course he’ll answer your questions as well. After attending this class you will receive a certificate from TNW Academy and you can can immediately start improving your website.

Come join us!

Level: beginner enthusiasts
Duration: 2 hours
Day & time: November 7, 8pm Amsterdam time (GMT+1). That’s 11am US West Coast – 2pm US East Coast and 6am November 8 in Sydney. Don’t miss out!