Now you can browse YouTube in 15 new languages

Now you can browse YouTube in 15 new languages

YouTube has made 15 additional languages available for browsing the video-sharing site, bringing the total to 76.

The new languages on offer are: Albanian, Azerbaijani, Armenian, Georgian, Kazak, Khmer, Kirghiz, Lao, Macedonian, Mongolian, Myanmar, Nepali, Punjabi, Sinhala and Uzbek.

So. Much. Tech.

Some of the biggest names in tech are coming to TNW Conference in Amsterdam this May.

While videos are still only available in the languages they are recorded in, the new browsing languages will make videos more accessible around the globe by translating links, buttons, and text.

All of YouTube’s videos also have caption support, which can be used in over 165 languages.

➀ Navigate YouTube in 15 more languages [Engadget]

Read next: Google Maps exposes Edward Snowden's hideout in the White House

Shh. Here's some distraction