Here’s how you can see who deleted you on Facebook

Here’s how you can see who deleted you on Facebook

Who deleted me on Facebook

Who Deleted Me on Facebook is an app available for Android and iOS devices that lets you keep track of your friends list.

Similar to Who Unfollowed Me for Twitter, it tells you when friends have disappeared from your list and whether they’ve deactivated their accounts or just deleted you.

Who deleted me on Facebook

When you download the app, it won’t show you friends who have deleted you in the past, it only starts tracking from the time you activate it.

As well as keeping track of the frenemies who might have deleted you, it also shows your newest friends, people you have chosen to block and a ‘last seen’ stamp for everyone in your list.

The app used to be available on the social networking site, but had to jump ship in April this year after Facebook changed its policies.

It’s also available as a browser extension.

Update July 6: The Who Deleted Me page on the website, and both mobile apps are now offline. We’ve asked for more details and will update when we find anything out. 

➤ Who Deleted Me on Facebook [iOS | Android]

Read next: There’s now a major update to the original Dots game

Read next: Game of Thrones keyboard app lets you troll your friends with hundreds of quotes

Shh. Here's some distraction

Comments