Where to watch Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ event live

Where to watch Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in’ event live
Credit: Apple

Apple’s ‘Let us loop you in‘ press event kicks off on Monday, March 21, at its Cupertino headquarters. Expect to see CEO Tim Cook reveal the iPhone SE, a 9.7-inch version of the iPad Pro, iOS 9.3 and new Apple Watch bands.

You can tune in today at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 5pm GMT / 1030pm IST on Apple’s site at apple.com/apple-events/march-2016.

  • Mac: You can watch it using Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X 10.8.5 or newer.
  • iPhone/iPad: Have iOS 7 or newer? Launch the site in Safari.
  • Apple TV: If you own a 2nd or 3rd generation device with software 6.2 or a 4th generation box, you can follow along in your living room.
  • PC: Fire up the site in Microsoft Edge on Windows 10.

As is the case with Apple events, Android users will need to find another way to get their fix.

Of course, you can also catch our coverage right here, beginning at the same time as the event.

➀ Let us loop you in [Apple]

Read next: Update your Kindle by March 22 to keep it from going offline

Shh. Here's some distraction

Comments