It’s official: Apple’s next event is March 21

It’s official: Apple’s next event is March 21

On March 21, Apple will hold a special invite-only event on its campus in Cupertino, California.

No further details were offered, and we can’t glean much from the invitation. All it tells us is that Apple wants to ‘loop us in,’ an obvious tongue-in-cheek joke about the campus’ address, one infinite loop.

Rumor suggests we’ll get a revamped 4-inch iPhone, as well as an iPad Pro that is the same size as an iPad Air. Elsewhere, new Apple Watch accessories may make a debut.

But, until March 21, it’s all speculation, isn’t it?

Watch Apple’s special event ‘live’: Apple’s Keynote March 21, 2016. Tune in at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 5pm GMT / 1030pm IST.

Read next: Shitistics: Startup slang that should exist but doesn't (yet)

Shh. Here's some distraction

Comments