Where to watch Apple’s WWDC live


It’s that time of year again: Apple Worldwide Developers Conference kicks off today in San Francisco. Expect to see a new music streaming service, hear news of iOS 9 and the latest version of OS X.

WWDC starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT and 7PM CET. If you haven’t stumped up $1,599 for a ticket, here’s how you can catch the keynote and all the other workshops and sessions in the comfort of your own home.

  • Visit apple.com/live using Safari on OS X or iOS.
  • Fire up your Apple TV and look up WWDC in the Apple Events app.

You can also follow along here at TNW, where we’ll be live-blogging all of Apple’s major announcements during the keynote beginning shortly after 4PM CEST.

Read next: Here’s what you can expect from Apple at WWDC 2015

Read next: Apple WWDC keynote will feature women: Tim Cook promises

Shh. Here's some distraction