Apple WWDC 2015 keynote liveblog

Apple WWDC 2015 keynote liveblog

One of the biggest days in every Apple-watcher’s year is upon us.

Tim Cook and his team will take to the stage to unveil (we’re very confident) a new streaming music service. Also look out for news about iOS 9 and the next version of OS X, perhaps news about Apple TV, Apple Pay, WatchKit, HomeKit, and more. Read more about what to expect from WWDC.

F**k it, we'll do it live!

Our biggest ever edition of TNW Conference is fast approaching! Join 10,000 tech leaders this May in Amsterdam.

The Apple WWDC keynote starts at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST/10.30pm IST. Joins us here for our liveblog.

Live Blog Apple WWDC 2015 liveblog
 

Read next: Skype's futuristic voice translator will soon be part of the main app

Shh. Here's some distraction

Comments