How to stream tonight’s final US presidential debate

donald trump, hillary clinton, petition
Credit: NBC News / YouTube

The third and final US presidential debate between Donald Trump and Senator Hillary Clinton will take place on October 19. It’s only hours away, and you can stream the entire event online.

The debate will begin at 9PM ET/ 6PM PT / 3AM CET (October 20) / 6:30AM IST (October 20); you can tune in on YouTube’s site or mobile and set-top box apps via these channels:

Or follow the stream on Twitter, along with tweets that use the hashtag #debate, over at debates.twitter.com, courtesy of Bloomberg Politics.

Lifehacker notes that a few major news stations also have mobile apps that you can fire up to watch the debate (though some may require a cable TV package):

Read next: Outlook.com now offers ad-free inboxes and 5 personalized email addresses for a price

Here's some more distraction

Comments