The party is ON! Join us at TNW Conference 2021 in Amsterdam for face-to-face business!

All Articles for

Protected Areas Of Australia

Protected areas of australia include commonwealth and off-shore protected areas managed by the australian government, as well as protected areas within each of the six states of australia and two self-governing territories (northern territory and australian capital territory), which are managed by the eight state and territory governments.