TNW València is officially sold out 🇪🇸 We will see you in 3 days

All Articles for


The G7 (also known as the G-7) is an international finance group consisting of the finance ministers from seven industrialized nations: the US, UK, France, Germany, Italy, Canada, and Japan. They are the 7 formerly largest and wealthiest (not intended as GDP, but global net wealth) nations on Earth. The last meeting of G7 was in February 2013, before the G20 in Russia. Other meetings are already planned.