Want to keep the TNW Conference vibe going?? Tickets for TNW2022 are available now >>

The heart of tech

This article was published on June 7, 2018

How to stream all the events from E3 2018

How to stream all the events from E3 2018
Rachel Kaser
Story by

Rachel Kaser

Internet Culture Writer

Rachel is a writer and former game critic from Central Texas. She enjoys gaming, writing mystery stories, streaming on Twitch, and horseback Rachel is a writer and former game critic from Central Texas. She enjoys gaming, writing mystery stories, streaming on Twitch, and horseback riding. Check her Twitter for curmudgeonly criticisms.

E3 2018 is upon us once again, and we’ve got a lot of conferences to keep up with — nine major ones, in fact.

I’ve already given a lengthy preview of what to expect from the conference. But if you want a simple, just-the-facts-ma’am accounting of where, when, and how to board the hype train… I’ve got you there, too.

So here’s a quick cheat sheet. Times will be displayed in PT and ET.

Electronic Arts: Saturday, June 9 @ 11 am PT/2 pm ET

Watch on Twitch or YouTube.

Microsoft: Sunday, June 10 @ 1 pm PT/4 pm ET

Watch on Twitch, YouTube, or Mixer.

Bethesda: Sunday, June 10 @ 6:30 pm PT/9:30 pm ET

Watch on Twitch or YouTube.

Devolver Digital: Sunday, June 10 @ 8 pm PT/11 pm ET

Watch on Twitch.

Square Enix: Monday, June 11 @ 10 am PT/1 pm ET

Watch on Twitch, YouTube, Mixer, or Squeenix’ site.

Ubisoft: Monday, June 11 @ 1 pm PT/4 pm ET

Watch on Twitch or YouTube.

PC Gaming: Monday, June 11 @ 3 pm PT/ 6 pm ET

Watch on Twitch.

Sony: Monday, June 11 @ 6 pm PT/ 9 pm ET

Watch on Twitch, YouTube, or Sony’s site.

Nintendo: Tuesday, June 12 @ 9 am PT/12 pm ET

Watch on Twitch, YouTube, or Nintendo’s site.

Also tagged with