Join us at TNW Conference 2022 for insights into the future of tech →

The heart of tech

This article was published on March 10, 2016

It’s official: Apple’s next event is March 21

It’s official: Apple’s next event is March 21
Nate Swanner
Story by

Nate Swanner

Former Reporter, TNW

TNW's former West Coast writer in the PNW (Portland, Oregon). Nate loves amplifying developers, and codes in Swift when he's not writing. If TNW's former West Coast writer in the PNW (Portland, Oregon). Nate loves amplifying developers, and codes in Swift when he's not writing. If you need to get in touch, Twitter is your best bet.

On March 21, Apple will hold a special invite-only event on its campus in Cupertino, California.

No further details were offered, and we can’t glean much from the invitation. All it tells us is that Apple wants to ‘loop us in,’ an obvious tongue-in-cheek joke about the campus’ address, one infinite loop.

Rumor suggests we’ll get a revamped 4-inch iPhone, as well as an iPad Pro that is the same size as an iPad Air. Elsewhere, new Apple Watch accessories may make a debut.

But, until March 21, it’s all speculation, isn’t it?

Watch Apple’s special event ‘live’: Apple’s Keynote March 21, 2016. Tune in at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 5pm GMT / 1030pm IST.