Join us at TNW Conference 2022 for insights into the future of tech →

The heart of tech

This article was published on October 5, 2015

Livestream: Watch the Adobe MAX keynote right here

Livestream: Watch the Adobe MAX keynote right here
Martin Bryant
Story by

Martin Bryant

Founder

Martin Bryant is founder of Big Revolution, where he helps tech companies refine their proposition and positioning, and develops high-qualit Martin Bryant is founder of Big Revolution, where he helps tech companies refine their proposition and positioning, and develops high-quality, compelling content for them. He previously served in several roles at TNW, including Editor-in-Chief. He left the company in April 2016 for pastures new.

Adobe is going to take to the stage today to announce lots of news at its MAX conference, aimed at creative professionals.

We already know some of what will be on show, and you can watch it all unfold here on The Next Web.

Watch live below from 9.30am to 11.30am PDT today. That’s 12.30-2.30pm EDT / 5.30pm-7.30pm BST / 6.30pm-8.30pm CEST / 11pm-1am IST.

Also tagged with