Want to keep the TNW Conference vibe going?? Tickets for TNW2022 are available now >>

The heart of tech

This article was published on June 11, 2015

Liveblog: Oculus VR’s June event

Liveblog: Oculus VR’s June event
Jackie Dove
Story by

Jackie Dove

Reporter

Jackie Dove was in charge of The Next Web's Creativity channel from February 2014 through October 2015. Jackie Dove was in charge of The Next Web's Creativity channel from February 2014 through October 2015.

Facebook’s Oculus VR division has assembled press in San Francisco today to unveil… something.

Catch up with what we know in the run up to the event. Want to see how it all unfolds? Follow our liveblog below.

The event kicks off at 10am PDT/1pm EDT/6pm BST/7pm CEST/10.30 IST.

Live Blog Oculus event liveblog: June 2015