The party is ON! Join us at TNW Conference 2021 in Amsterdam for face-to-face business!

The heart of tech

This article was published on January 21, 2015

Liveblog: Microsoft’s Windows 10 event

Liveblog: Microsoft’s Windows 10 event
Roberto Baldwin
Story by

Roberto Baldwin

Roberto Baldwin was a reporter for The Next Web in San Francisco between April 2014 and March 2015. Roberto Baldwin was a reporter for The Next Web in San Francisco between April 2014 and March 2015.

Today Microsoft is showing off its Windows 10 operating system in detail.

Will we see greater integration between desktop and mobile operating systems? How about the widely anticipated new ‘Spartan’ browser? Look out for possible gaming and hardware announcements too.

Follow our liveblog here. The event starts at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT / 6pm BST / 10.30pm IST.

Also tagged with