Want to keep the TNW Conference vibe going?? Tickets for TNW2022 are available now >>

The heart of tech

This article was published on October 19, 2016

How to stream tonight’s final US presidential debate

How to stream tonight’s final US presidential debate
Abhimanyu Ghoshal
Story by

Abhimanyu Ghoshal

Managing Editor

Abhimanyu is TNW's Managing Editor, and is all about personal devices, Asia's tech ecosystem, as well as the intersection of technology and Abhimanyu is TNW's Managing Editor, and is all about personal devices, Asia's tech ecosystem, as well as the intersection of technology and culture. Hit him up on Twitter, or write in: [email protected].

The third and final US presidential debate between Donald Trump and Senator Hillary Clinton will take place on October 19. It’s only hours away, and you can stream the entire event online.

The debate will begin at 9PM ET/ 6PM PT / 3AM CET (October 20) / 6:30AM IST (October 20); you can tune in on YouTube’s site or mobile and set-top box apps via these channels:

Or follow the stream on Twitter, along with tweets that use the hashtag #debate, over at debates.twitter.com, courtesy of Bloomberg Politics.

Lifehacker notes that a few major news stations also have mobile apps that you can fire up to watch the debate (though some may require a cable TV package):