The heart of tech

This article was published on May 28, 2015


Google I/O liveblog 2015

Google I/O liveblog 2015
Nate Swanner
Story by

Nate Swanner

Former Reporter, TNW

TNW's former West Coast writer in the PNW (Portland, Oregon). Nate loves amplifying developers, and codes in Swift when he's not writing. If TNW's former West Coast writer in the PNW (Portland, Oregon). Nate loves amplifying developers, and codes in Swift when he's not writing. If you need to get in touch, Twitter is your best bet.

The Google I/O annual two-day developer event kicks off today at Moscone West in San Francisco with a mammoth two-and-a-half-hour keynote.

You’ve read what we’re expecting, but what will Google actually reveal? We’re liveblogging from the event so join us and find out…

It all kicks off at 9.30am Pacific, 12.30 Eastern, 5.30pm BST, 6.30pm CEST, 10pm IST.

Live Blog Google I/O liveblog 2015
 

Also tagged with