Apple Pay now available at 35 more US banks

Apple Pay now available at 35 more US banks

Apple Pay just rolled out in the United Kingdom, but the company isn’t slowing down its expansion in the US.

Today, the payment service is available at 35 new banks and financial institutes:

  • 1st Source Bank
  • Allegacy Federal Credit Union
  • Amarillo National Bank
  • American National Bank and Trust
  • Cambridge Trust Bank
  • CASE Credit Union
  • Coast Line Credit Union
  • Columbia Bank
  • Community Financial Credit Union
  • Eagle Federal Credit Union
  • Earlham Savings Bank
  • Eastern Bank
  • Evergreen Credit Union
  • Fidelity Bank
  • Federal Savings Bank
  • First Financial Bank
  • First National Bank and Trust
  • FNB Community Bank
  • Heritage Family Federal Credit Union
  • Meritrust Credit Union
  • Pittsford Federal Credit Union
  • Premier Federal Credit Union
  • Quail Creek Bank
  • Reliabank Dakota
  • Reliant Federal Credit Union
  • Renesant Bank
  • SESLOC Federal Credit Union
  • Stanford FCU
  • The Summit Federal Credit Union
  • NuMark Credit Union
  • Umpqua Bank
  • VisionBank
  • Y-12 Federal Credit Union

Apple Pay is now available at more than 375 banks across the US.

If your bank is on the list you should be able to add your card and start using Apple Pay from today.

Apple Pay Adds 35 New Participating Issuers in United States [Mac Rumors]


Read next: India needs China's 3D-printing construction technology right now