Google I/O liveblog 2015

Google I/O liveblog 2015

The Google I/O annual two-day developer event kicks off today at Moscone West in San Francisco with a mammoth two-and-a-half-hour keynote.

You’ve read what we’re expecting, but what will Google actually reveal? We’re liveblogging from the event so join us and find out…

Ever been to a tech festival?

TNW Conference won best European Event 2016 for our festival vibe. See what's in store for 2017.

It all kicks off at 9.30am Pacific, 12.30 Eastern, 5.30pm BST, 6.30pm CEST, 10pm IST.

Live Blog Google I/O liveblog 2015
 

Read next: It looks like Lego is building a Minecraft rival

Here's some more distraction

Comments