Where to watch Facebook’s F8 developer conference live

Where to watch Facebook’s F8 developer conference live
Credit: Facebook

Facebook is gearing up to host its F8 annual developer conference at the McEnery Convention Center in San Jose on April 18 and 19.

The company is expected to show off new products, experiments and developments in camera and VR tech, its Messenger platform, open source tools, resources for publishers and more. If you’re not attending in person, here’s how you can tune into the the livestream:

The broadcast kicks off at 10AM PDT / 1PM EDT / 7PM CEST / 10:30PM IST.

  • Point your browser to fbf8.com/watch
  • Sign up with your Facebook account or email address to get access to the livestream and watch it there.
  • Alternatively, grab the F8 app for Android or iOS and watch keynotes and sessions on demand.

We’re going to follow the event and report the most exciting happenings from F8 on this page, so stay tuned to TNW for our coverage too. For a recap of last year’s announcements, go here.

Follow all our coverage from Facebook’s F8 Developer Conference here.

Read next: Create the next wave of awesome Android apps — and pay what you want