Where to watch Apple’s WWDC 2016 live

Where to watch Apple’s WWDC 2016 live
Credit: Apple

There’s been plenty of buzz about updates coming to Apple’s products and platforms, including changes to the App Store, Siri coming to the desktop and ‘MacOS’ replacing OS X.

We’re now just hours away from the company’s developer conference, so if you want to tune in and catch the keynote live, here’s how and when you can do so.

WWDC starts at 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 6PM GMT, 7PM CET and 10:30PM IST on June 13.

You can stream the event on Apple’s site at apple.com/apple-events/june-2016/, using:

  • Safari on iOS 7.0 or later
  • Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5
  • Microsoft Edge on Windows 10
  • Apple TV (2nd or 3rd generation) with software 6.2 or later, or a 4th generation Apple TV. You should be able to find WWDC in the Apple Events app.

Wondering what to expect? We are too: here’s our list of predictions and wants for WWDC 2016.

Read next: Microsoft to acquire LinkedIn for $26b

Here's some more distraction

Comments