Floyd Mayweather, Jr.

Floyd Joy Mayweather, Jr. , (born Floyd Sinclair February 24, 1977) is an undefeated American professional boxer. He is a five-division world champion, who has won eight world titles and the Lineal championship in three different weight classes. Mayweather is a two-time Ring Fighter of the Year (winning the award in 1998 and 2007); he also won the Boxing Writers Association of America (BWAA) Fighter of the Year award in 2007 and the Best Fighter ESPY Award in 2007, 2008, 2010 and 2012.

All stories in Floyd Mayweather, Jr.

Load more articles