How to stream Microsoft’s Windows 10 event on October 26

How to stream Microsoft’s Windows 10 event on October 26
Credit: Microsoft

Microsoft is set to unveil some tasty updates to Windows 10 and perhaps some new hardware too, at its event in New York City on October 26.

The event kicks off at 10AM EDT / 7AM PT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST / 7:30PM IST. You can tune in to the live webcast on this page or watch it here:

Wondering what to expect? Here’s everything we hope to hear about in one handy list.

Read next: Uber's self-driving trucks are now hauling beer

Here's some more distraction

Comments