Livestream: Watch the Adobe MAX keynote right here

Livestream: Watch the Adobe MAX keynote right here

Adobe is going to take to the stage today to announce lots of news at its MAX conference, aimed at creative professionals.

We already know some of what will be on show, and you can watch it all unfold here on The Next Web.

Ever been to a tech festival?

TNW Conference won best European Event 2016 for our festival vibe. See what's in store for 2017.

Watch live below from 9.30am to 11.30am PDT today. That’s 12.30-2.30pm EDT / 5.30pm-7.30pm BST / 6.30pm-8.30pm CEST / 11pm-1am IST.

Read next: London mayor says Uber is 'systematically' skirting law

Here's some more distraction

Comments