Less than 1 month until TNW Conference 2022 in Amsterdam – get your tickets now! →

TNW Conference 2022 - The heart of tech - Stage TNW2021

Video on demand

Rewatch talks from TNW Events, including our flagship tech festival!

Find actionable inspiration with TNW Talks
Relive our events!

Find actionable inspiration with TNW Talks

TNW is the heart of tech and the birthplace of innovation. Our amazing speaker lineup reflects that as well.

If you missed out on one of our talks, or you simply would like to rewatch the sessions again, you can now do so with our Video on Demand service.

Order your license today, or enjoy free access with your TNW Conference ticket.

Speakers at TNW Conference 2021

  • Heini Zachariassen

    Heini Zachariassen

  • Mala Singh

    Mala Singh

  • Amanda Silver

    Amanda Silver

    • Microsoft
    • Corporate VP & Head of Product, Developer Division
  • Gordon Willoughby

    Gordon Willoughby

  • Jeff Maggioncalda

    Jeff Maggioncalda

  • Jitse Groen

    Jitse Groen

  • Martin Villig

    Martin Villig

  • Jen Carter

    Jen Carter

  • Marc de Vries

    Marc de Vries

  • Keith Sonderling

    Keith Sonderling

  • Juan de Antonio

    Juan de Antonio

  • Christian Erfurt

    Christian Erfurt

  • Jacqueline Rutgers

    Jacqueline Rutgers

  • Erica Sewell

    Erica Sewell

    • Netflix
    • Head of Inclusion Talent Outreach, Content Creative
  • Jason Silva

    Jason Silva

    • Futurist
  • Loredana Crisan

    Loredana Crisan

    • Facebook
    • VP of Messaging Experience (Messenger and Instagram)
  • Mo Gawdat

    Mo Gawdat

  • Peter Rawlinson

    Peter Rawlinson

  • Will Graylin

    Will Graylin

  • Ashutosh Garg

    Ashutosh Garg

  • Nikki Eslami

    Nikki Eslami

  • SC Moatti

    SC Moatti

  • Toby Russell

    Toby Russell

  • Sam Feldt

    Sam Feldt

  • Dave Wright

    Dave Wright

  • Ian Truscott

    Ian Truscott

  • Blair LaCorte

    Blair LaCorte

  • Monica Long

    Monica Long

  • Lex Sokolin

    Lex Sokolin

  • Christine Moseley

    Christine Moseley

  • Lane Kasselman

    Lane Kasselman

  • Thiago de Faria

    Thiago de Faria

  • Stan Boland

    Stan Boland

  • Tom Raftery

    Tom Raftery

    • SAP
    • Global VP, Futurist & Innovation Evangelist
  • Arnavaz Schatten

    Arnavaz Schatten

    • Infarm
    • Director of Sustainability & Impact
  • Anna C. Mallon

    Anna C. Mallon

  • Jelle Pol

    Jelle Pol

  • Erik Huberman

    Erik Huberman

  • Danny Lange

    Danny Lange

  • Suki Dunham

    Suki Dunham

  • Tracey Follows

    Tracey Follows

  • Anna Kessler

    Anna Kessler

  • Jan Wijn

    Jan Wijn

  • Stephan Grad

    Stephan Grad

  • Steve O'Gallagher

    Steve O'Gallagher

  • Vanessa Grellet

    Vanessa Grellet

  • Boris Veldhuijzen van Zanten

    Boris Veldhuijzen van Zanten

  • Robin de Jongh

    Robin de Jongh

  • Jennifer Lyon Bell

    Jennifer Lyon Bell

  • Azeem Azhar

    Azeem Azhar

    • Entrepreneur, Investor and Author
  • Marco Majer

    Marco Majer

  • Marein Warmerdam

    Marein Warmerdam

  • Louise Doorn

    Louise Doorn

  • Dr. James Beacham

    James Beacham

  • Willa Stoutenbeek

    Willa Stoutenbeek

  • Dennis Haustein

    Dennis Haustein

  • Anouk Vleugels

    Anouk Vleugels

  • Kerrie Finch

    Kerrie Finch

  • Chris Ume

    Chris Ume

  • Rui Ma

    Rui Ma

  • Dennis Birkhölzer

    Dennis Birkhölzer

  • Frank ter Haar

    Frank ter Haar

  • Tomas Garcia

    Tomas Garcia

    • LACMA
    • Assistant Vice President of Technology & Digital Media
  • David Robustelli

    David Robustelli

  • Christopher Burghardt

    Christopher Burghardt

  • Frank Schreurs

    Frank Schreurs

  • Andrea Hak

    Andrea Hak

    • TNW
    • Branded Content Editor
  • Usha Raghavachari

    Usha Raghavachari

  • Joost Rietveld

    Joost Rietveld

  • William Zeng

    William Zeng

  • Falco Schuett

    Falco Schuett

  • Alysha Naples

    Alysha Naples

  • Brian Elliott

    Brian Elliott

  • Ommy Akhe

    Ommy Akhe

  • Koen Adolfs

    Koen Adolfs

  • Giacomo Bravaccini

    Giacomo Bravaccini

  • Alain Sylvain

    Alain Sylvain

  • Ella Hilal

    Ella Hilal

  • Jesse Moerkerk

    Jesse Moerkerk

  • Bob Crozier

    Bob Crozier

  • Josh Williams

    Josh Williams

  • Chris Cloud

    Chris Cloud

  • Marian Spier

    Marian Spier

  • Dorothée Appel

    Dorothée Appel

  • Robert Seegers

    Robert Seegers

  • Tyler Spalding

    Tyler Spalding

  • Ioanna Lykiardopoulou

    Ioanna Lykiardopoulou

  • Abhimanyu Ghoshal

    Abhimanyu Ghoshal

  • Girish Nadkarni

    Girish Nadkarni

  • Anne-Valerie Corboz

    Anne-Valerie Corboz

  • Marko Rancic

    Marko Rancic

  • Kathryn Finney

    Kathryn Finney

  • Claudia Cameron

    Claudia Cameron

  • Jarno Kartela

    Jarno Kartela

  • Menno van Leeuwen

    Menno van Leeuwen

  • Agnieszka van Batavia

    Agnieszka van Batavia