STEP 1: BE ON TIME.

On Thursday October 19th, just 500 presale packages will be made available on a first-come first-served basis. At €798 for two tickets (€399 each), these passes are by far the cheapest price point available for TNW Conference 2018.

To beat the queue, be on time. Our ticket shop opens at:

11am CEST (Amsterdam / Berlin / Paris)
10am BST (London / Dublin / Lisbon)
5am EDT (New York / Boston)
2am PDT (San Francisco / LA)

visit ticket shop

STEP 2: PAY NOW OR PAY LATER

Need an invoice? No worries. Our ticketing platform allows you to pay now or pay later. 

If you select Pay Later, you have 28 days to pay for your passes using either credit / debit card, or bank transfer. 

Unfortunately, if you miss this deadline your tickets will be cancelled and you will have to purchase at the latest price.

STEP 3: ENJOY PRIORITY ACCESS

For the last few years, we’ve been offering hundreds of roundtable sessions, breakout sessions, workshops and side events. Unfortunately, with 12,500 attendees last year, not everyone could participate.

Your 2-for-1 passes gives you priority booking for small-group sessions, side events – and even priority access to our opening ceremony. Just 20% of ticket holders will be able to access our reservations platform early, making it much easier for you to secure the sessions that you want to participate in.

Visit ticket shop

Apply for a 2-for-1 voucher before our presale starts

Facebook Location Mail Time Twitter YouTube