Tell Nokia How To Fix Its Phones With Just One Tweet

Tell Nokia How To Fix Its Phones With Just One Tweet

Nokia’s head of Sales and Marketing Niklas Savander will be taking to Twitter tomorrow to take part in a live Q&A, for one hour only.

Niklas, who is currently visting Nokia’s New York HQ, will be available between “6-7pm GMT (10-11am PDT, 1-2pm EDT)” and will answer feedback and questions that have been submitted to his Twitter account located at @NiklasatNokia.

In addition to the Twitter Q&A session, Niklas will share his thoughts on Nokia’s latest and upcoming devices, its services strategy and also his thoughts on the mobile industry.

If the happenings at Nokia is something that appeals to you, make yourself available and get your questions in before the sessions starts tomorrow.

Read next: Firsthand Brings You Recent Tweets Wherever You Go

Shh. Here's some distraction

Comments