Some of the biggest names in the Internet world are set to descend on Paris for LeWeb next week, and you could be there too.

We’ve got two tickets up for grabs in the contest below, and if you’d like to be sure of securing yourself a place, we have a discount for readers of The Next Web as well.

LeWeb has an excellent speaker list lined up, from WordPress founder Matt Mullenweg and Instagram’s Kevin Systrom, to Twitter’s Katie Stanton and Evernote’s Phil Libin. It’s a great opportunity to hear from some of the technology world’s finest minds, with fantastic networking opportunities in one of Europe’s most beautiful cities. You’ll also get to meet the 16 contenders in this year’s startup competition.

The Next Web staff will be conducting interviews on stage and will be reporting from the event, but to experience it properly you really need to be there. So, want a free ticket? Enter our contest below. You’ll need to sort out your own travel and accommodation, and the contest closes on Wednesday 28 November at 5pm CET (4pm GMT, 11am East Coast US, 8am West Coast US). We’ll notify the winners as soon as possible after it closes.

If you’d prefer to guarantee yourself a ticket, use this link for a €300 discount, especially for readers of The Next Web. See you there!

Image credit: AFP / Getty Images