As a web professional chances are big you know the work of Jason Fried, a highly respected Internet entrepreneur (co-founder of 37Signals) and author of some books any entrepreneur should be aware of.
His last book, Rework, came out during SXSW in February and it was an instant hit. It is short, practical, out of the box and no nonsense. Rework is about the new way of working, the new way of organizing a company.

This is what Marc Cuban had to say about Rework: “If given a choice between investing in someone who has read REWORK or has an MBA, I’m investing in REWORK every time. This is a must read for every entrepreneur.
HPJasonFried Tune in on the live webcast with Jason Fried, founder 37Signals, author of Rework

Today, Jason Fried will share his thought on how to create the perfect workplace to keep employees happy and productive and to grow profitable companies. You might have guessed it… technology plays an important role, but there is much more.
So tune in today (11am PT, 2pm ET, 8pm CET) for the live webcast with Jason Fried.

Send your questions
The last 20 minutes of the interview will be spend on questions from the community, so if you have a question, leave a comment here, tweet me (@patrick) or join the live interview today. I’ll RT all questions to make sure they’ll end up at the studio.

The interview is part of the HP input | output series and together with Federated Media we’re supporting these series as we believe this is high quality stuff that is interesting for anybody interested in tech.