Apple’s first quarterly results of 2012 to be released January 24th

Apple’s first quarterly results of 2012 to be released January 24th

Apple has announced that its Fiscal Year 2012 First Quarter Results will be made available on January 24th. The company will follow it up with a conference call at 2PM PST/5PM EST which will be webcast live on AppleÔÇÖs site.

Apple previously updated its investor page to indicate this, but has now issued an official press release.

 WHAT: Apple® FY 12 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is (877) 616-0062 (toll-free) or (719) 219-0039. Please enter confirmation code 682515.

WHEN: Tuesday, January 24, 2012, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Tuesday, January 24 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST through Tuesday, February 7 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 1789848.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 12 First Quarter Results Conference Call using AppleÔÇÖs industry-leading QuickTime┬« multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST on January 24, 2012

F**k it, we'll do it live!

Our biggest ever edition of TNW Conference is fast approaching! Join 10,000 tech leaders this May in Amsterdam.


Read next: TNW's Daily Dose - 24 hours of tech news in 5 minutes [Audio]

Shh. Here's some distraction

Comments